image

Didn’t know relying on someone
Could get me in so much trouble.
To a point where it’s all pointless
Bickering, taunting ,cursing,
Gnawing, sniveling, scowling
Obstinacy had its own realm
Knocking me off my feet
If sugar talk could ignite disputes
Didn’t know which poison
Could acts as my referee.
Tears may acted as a catalyst
Still failed to win me an argument.
They say’ life is secondary’
Money was all worth a trouble.
Measuring it’s weigh among ton
Was like slapping redness all over myself.
If lives were such precious
Why did you spend third half ?
Of a life playing a pinch pocket
Like sand gripped in your fist
Falling no matter clutched tight
If balanced in your palm
It wouldn’t have dropped that easily
Damage done enlightened my sense
To believe difference b/w miser & thrifty
You did it all to antagonize me
To a point where hope seemed brutal.